Team Contact

MAIN ORGANIZERSong of the Goat Theatre Association 
ul. Karkonoska 10
53-015 Wrocław, Poland
tel .: +48 71 341 88 78
tel./fax: +48 71 344 18 16
mob.: +48 509 058 204
bravekids@bravefestival.pl

Contact to Brave Kids team:

Brave Kids Art Director
Grzegorz Bral
bravekids@bravefestival.pl

Executive Producer  
Iwona Frydryszak
iwona@bravefestival.pl
mob. +48 512-605-005

Program Manager
Agnieszka Ćwieląg
agnieszka.cwielag@bravefestival.pl
tel .: +48 (0) 71 341 88 78

Artist Liaison
Malika Murzagali
malika@bravefestival.pl
tel.: +48 71 341 88 78

Logistics
Michał Patyna
logistyka@bravefestival.pl

Producer
CE Project Coordinator

Justyna Warecka
justyna@bravefestival.pl

V4 Project Coordinator
Maria Sadowska
m.sadowska@bravefestival.pl

Asystentka produkcji
Agnieszka Granpos
a.granops@bravefestival.pl

EVS Volunteers:

Serena Aznar
serena@bravefestival.pl

Tamar Kelaptishvili
tamar@bravefestival.pl

Silvia Travasoni
silvia@bravefestival.pl 

Giuseppina Cacciotti
giuseppina.cacciotti@gmail.com

Graphic desinger - plakaty
Miłosz Wiercioch
Graphic desinger - katalog
​Agnieszka Nowakowska

Photographer
Mateusz Bral

Brave Kids Cities

POLAND:

WROCŁAW
Agata Kostrzewa-Mazurek
bravekids.wroclaw@bravefestival.pl

WAŁBRZYCH
Magda Sawicka, Fundacja „EMU” im. Elżbiety Marii Urbańskiej
bravekids.walbrzych@bravefestival.pl
tel.  666 125 446 

WARSZAWA
Białołęski Ośrodek Kultury

RZESZÓW
Justyna Warecka, Stowarzyszenie W Krainie Żródeł
bravekids.rzeszow@bravefestival.pl
tel. 606 605 665

RADZIEJOWICE
Magda Masewicz, Centrum Kultury Powozownia
bravekids.radziejowice@bravefestival.pl

LESZNO
Małgorzata Pawlak
bravekids.leszno@bravefestival.pl

GDAŃSK
Aleksandra Mońko
bravekids.gdansk@bravefestival.pl

BIAŁYSTOK
bravekids.bialystok@bravefestival.pl

OBORNIKI ŚLĄSKIE - 2.stage:

Brave Kids Camp Coordinator
Ana Cordeiro
bravekids@bravefestival.pl

Volunteers Coordinator
Aleksandra Stachura 
a.stachura@bravefestival.pl

EUROPE:

 

ESTONIA MÄRJAMAA
Gaili Ilisson
gaili.ilisson@gmail.com

ROMANIA BUKAREST
Ioana Ginghina
miniartshow@gmail.com 

GEORGIA, TBILISI 
Nana Kukhalashvili, Caritas Georgia
nana.kukhalashvili@caritas.ge  

INDIA NEW DELHI
Nehha Bhatnagar, Sarvam Foundation

Brave Festival

Brave Festival Art Director
Grzegorz Bral
biuro@bravefestival.pl

 

PR / MEDIA PR EXPERT

Aleksandra Palus
apalus@prexpert.com.pl
tel. + 48509065355